Latin Prosody Workshop

Latin Prosody Workshop

The Latin Prosody workshop for the Course of Latin Literature (m), held by dr. Fatima El Matouni, begins on Wednesday November 11th, 2,00-3,40 pm, classroom 1.5, and will continue with the following timetable

Thursday 11/12/2020 h. 3,40-5,20 pm classroom 1.5
Wednesday 11/18/2020 h. 2,00-3,40 pm classroom 1.5
Thursday 11/19/2020 h. 3,40-5,20 pm classroom 1.5
Wednesday 11/25/2020 h. 2,00-3,40 pm classroom 1,5
Thursday 11/26/2020 h. 3,40-5,20 pm classroom 1.5
Wednesday 12/02/2020 h. 2,00-3,40 pm classroom 1.4
Thursday 12/03/2020 h. 3,40-5,20 pm classroom 1.5
Wednesday 12/09/2020 h. 2,00-3,40 pm classroom 1.4
Thursday 12/10/2020 h. 3,40-5,20 pm classroom 1.5

Classes can be attended even in distance learning through moodle platform, where video recording will be available. Students are invited to register to moodle platform to have access to distance learning and recording.
Publication date
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 2:00:23 PM
Last Modified
Tuesday, November 10, 2020- 11:46:22 AM
Subject
Latin Prosody Workshop
Published by
Paolo De Paolis
Latin literature I - LM [Sede VR] (2020/2021)
Latin literature (m) (2020/2021)